Rugby World Cup 2027 Official Hospitality

HomeSportRugby UnionRugby World Cup 2027 Official Hospitality
Buy Securely Online 24/7
Our hospitality and VIP tickets are available to buy securely online at any time, day or night. Book now to secure your place.
Five-star Treatment
From premium seats to luxury dining experiences, enjoy an unforgettable day of VIP hospitality and live entertainment.
Free Ticket Delivery
From physical tickets to downloadable e-tickets, all delivery fees are fully included in the total price.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Please call us on +44 (0)208 706 0164 or email if you have any queries or require further information.

Be the First in Line!

While Rugby World Cup 2027 Official Hospitality premium tickets and hospitality packages aren’t currently on sale, you can still get ahead and secure your seat with just a click of a button. Join the Seat Unique alerts to stay in the loop about tour news, premium ticket releases, and hospitality packages.

By submitting this form, I accept the Privacy Policy

2027 Rugby World Cup Official Hospitality Packages & Experiences

Are you ready to witness the pinnacle of rugby excellence at Rugby World Cup 2027 in France? Prepare to elevate your experience to new heights with Rugby World Cup 2027 Official Hospitality Packages and Experiences. As your go-to premium ticketing marketplace for live events, Seat Unique brings you the opportunity to immerse yourself in the game like never before.

Be sure to Register your Interest here and be the first to know when tickets and packages become available.

Rugby World Cup Australia

Australia's confirmation as the host of the Rugby World Cup heralds a decade of exceptional rugby in the nation, complementing the country's successful hosting of the Olympic Games, Commonwealth Games, and the British and Irish Lions tour.

This announcement paves the way for a golden era of world-class rugby in Australia, with the Rugby World Cup joining the ranks of prestigious international events held in the country.

Furthermore, Australia's history of hosting the British and Irish Lions rugby tour, a highly anticipated event in the rugby calendar, adds to the nation's esteemed reputation as a host of major rugby events.

With the Rugby World Cup now on the horizon, Australia has an exciting opportunity to showcase its passion for the sport and provide players and fans from around the world with a remarkable rugby experience. This confirmation solidifies Australia's position as a premier destination for top-tier sporting events and sets the stage for a momentous decade of rugby excellence in the nation.

RWC Australia 2027

The 2027 men's Rugby World Cup in Australia is set to showcase an exciting new format after receiving approval from the World Rugby Council. The historic reimagination of the competition includes changes to the format, window, and timing, reflecting World Rugby's mission to enhance the global competitiveness, reach, impact, and value of international rugby.

New Format

The 11th edition of this prestigious event will feature 24 teams battling it out for the coveted Webb Ellis Cup over six weeks, commencing on 1 October and culminating on 13 November 2027.

Under the new format, the tournament will be organized into six pools, each comprising four teams. In addition, a round of 16 matches will be introduced before the quarter-finals. This adjustment will not only shorten the tournament window from seven to six weeks but also create a dynamic rhythm that builds excitement throughout the pool phase. It will also ensure that teams have the same minimum number of rest days between matches as they did in the previous tournament in France 2023.

This redesign of the Rugby World Cup is a significant part of the broader reform of the international calendar starting from 2026. The changes have been made with the best interests of players and fans in mind, providing unions, international tournaments, and domestic competitions with increased opportunities and more certainty. This transformation has been made possible through the linked reform of World Rugby Regulation 9, which governs the international windows for player release.

Previous Winners

2023: South Africa

2019: South Africa

2015: New Zealand

2011: New Zealand

2007: South Africa

2003: England

1999: Australia

1995: South Africa

1991: Australia

1987: New Zealand