Cazoo Masters Hospitality Tickets

HomeSportDartsCazoo Masters
Buy Securely Online 24/7
Our hospitality and VIP tickets are available to buy securely online at any time, day or night. Book now to secure your place.
Five-star Treatment
From premium seats to luxury dining experiences, enjoy an unforgettable day of VIP hospitality and live entertainment.
Free Ticket Delivery
From physical tickets to downloadable e-tickets, all delivery fees are fully included in the total price.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Please call us on +44 (0)208 706 0164 or email if you have any queries or require further information.

Be the First in Line!

While Cazoo Masters premium tickets and hospitality packages aren’t currently on sale, you can still get ahead and secure your seat with just a click of a button. Join the Seat Unique alerts to stay in the loop about tour news, premium ticket releases, and hospitality packages.

By submitting this form, I accept the Privacy Policy

Cazoo Masters 2025 VIP & Hospitality Tickets

Experience the ultimate Cazoo Masters 2025 journey with Seat Unique. We are excited to provide you with access to official hospitality packages and premium tickets that allow you to secure prime seats and indulge in an unforgettable fusion of top-tier darts and refined hospitality.

Take your Cazoo Masters 2025 experience to a new level of luxury. With our premium tickets and hospitality, you will be seated in VIP territory, ensuring that you catch every dart thrown and soak in the electrifying atmosphere that permeates the arena.

The Cazoo Masters 2025 is more than just an event – it's a celebration of skill, precision, and relentless passion. By securing your spot through Seat Unique, you become a part of this esteemed tradition.

Join us at this exclusive event, where you can fully immerse yourself in the sport you adore, all within a lavish setting.

Seize this opportunity now. Secure your official hospitality package or premium ticket to the upcoming Cazoo Masters 2025 through Seat Unique today!

About the Cazoo Masters 2025

The Cazoo Masters is a premier darts tournament that takes place annually, attracting top players from around the world. With a rich history and a highly competitive field, the tournament offers thrilling matches and unforgettable moments. The event is known for its impressive venue, substantial prize money, and outstanding fan experience. Previous winners have left a lasting impact on the tournament, showcasing their dart skills and cementing their place among the sport's greats. The 2024 edition of the Cazoo Masters saw intense competition, upsets, and new records being set.


The Cazoo Masters 2025 will take place at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes. This top-notch venue offers excellent facilities and an intimate atmosphere, allowing fans to be close to the action and creating a memorable experience for both players and spectators.


The Cazoo Masters follows a traditional knockout format. The tournament typically features the top 16 ranked players in the world, who compete in a single-elimination bracket over multiple rounds. Each match is played in a best-of-legs format, with players aiming to win a set number of legs to progress to the next round. The format ensures exhilarating encounters and raises the stakes for every throw.

Prize Money

With a total prize pool of £500,000 in 2024, the Cazoo Masters offers substantial financial rewards to the players, motivating them to perform at their best in 2025.

Fan Experience

Attending the Cazoo Masters is an unforgettable experience for fans of the sport. The atmosphere is electric, with passionate fans creating an incredible ambience throughout the tournament. The venue offers comfortable seating, ensuring a great view from every angle. Fans have the opportunity to witness their favourite players showcase their dart mastery up close, creating an immersive and exciting atmosphere. Merchandise stalls, food and beverage options, and interactive activities add to the overall fan experience.

Previous Winners

2013: Phil Taylor

2014: James Wade

2015: Michael van Gerwen

2016: Michael van Gerwen

2017: Michael van Gerwen

2018: Michael van Gerwen

2019: Michael van Gerwen

2020: Peter Wright

2021: Jonny Clayton

2022: Joe Cullen

2023: Chris Dobey

2024: Stephen Bunting