BoyleSports World Grand Prix Hospitality Tickets

HomeSportDartsBoyleSports World Grand Prix

BoyleSports World Grand Prix Events

Buy Securely Online 24/7
Our hospitality and VIP tickets are available to buy securely online at any time, day or night. Book now to secure your place.
Five-star Treatment
From premium seats to luxury dining experiences, enjoy an unforgettable day of VIP hospitality and live entertainment.
Free Ticket Delivery
From physical tickets to downloadable e-tickets, all delivery fees are fully included in the total price.
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Please call us on +44 (0)208 706 0164 or email if you have any queries or require further information.

BoyleSports World Grand Prix VIP & Hospitality Tickets

Enhance your experience at the BoyleSports World Grand Prix with Seat Unique. We are delighted to offer you exclusive access to official hospitality packages and premium tickets, ensuring a remarkable fusion of elite darts and refined hospitality.

Take your BoyleSports World Grand Prix journey to the next level with our premium tickets and hospitality. Enjoy VIP seating that guarantees you won't miss a moment of the thrilling darts action, all while soaking in the electric atmosphere of the arena.

More than just an event, the BoyleSports World Grand Prix is a celebration of skill, precision, and unwavering passion. By securing your spot through Seat Unique, you become part of this prestigious tradition and immerse yourself in the essence of the tournament.

Indulge in the sport you love amidst a luxurious setting by joining us at this exclusive event. Experience unparalleled luxury where sportsmanship meets sophistication.

Don't let this extraordinary opportunity pass you by. Secure your official hospitality package or premium ticket for the upcoming BoyleSports World Grand Prix through Seat Unique today and elevate your experience to unforgettable levels.

About BoyleSports World Grand Prix 2024

The BoyleSports World Grand Prix is an esteemed darts tournament known for its unique format, where players must start and finish each leg with a double. The tournament has attracted some of the best players in the world, with notable winners including Phil Taylor and Michael van Gerwen. In the most recent tournament, Luke Humphries emerged victorious, showcasing exceptional skill and composure. The venues provide a thrilling atmosphere for fans and they can expect an unforgettable experience that combines elite darts with refined hospitality.


The BoyleSports World Grand Prix has been held at many incredible venues that offer a wide variety of amenities and entertainment to keep darts fans engaged throughout. With their vibrant atmospheres and enthusiastic crowds, the venues are always able to create an electric ambience that adds to the excitement of the tournament.


The BoyleSports World Grand Prix features a distinctive format where players must start and end each leg with a double. This requirement adds an extra layer of challenge and strategy to the competition, as players must be precise and focused to secure their victories. The tournament follows a knockout format, with players competing in a series of rounds until a champion is crowned.

Prize Money

The BoyleSports World Grand Prix offers a substantial prize pool, rewarding the top performers for their exceptional darts skills. The precise amount of prize money can vary from year to year, but it typically involves a significant sum. In addition to the monetary rewards, winning the tournament brings prestige and recognition to the players, further motivating them to showcase their best performances.

Fan Experience

Attending the BoyleSports World Grand Prix provides fans with a thrilling and immersive experience. The passionate atmosphere, fueled by enthusiastic crowds, adds to the excitement of the matches. In addition, fans have the opportunity to enjoy luxurious hospitality packages, offering premium seating and refined services. Whether watching the matches up close or from the comfort of hospitality lounges, fans are sure to have a memorable and enjoyable time.

Previous Winners

2013: Phil Taylor

2014: Michael van Gerwen

2015: Robert Thornton

2016: Michael van Gerwen

2017: Daryl Gurney

2018: Michael van Gerwen

2019: Michael van Gerwen

2020: Gerwyn Price

2021: Johnny Clayton

2022: Michael van Gerwen

2023: Luke Humphries

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Please call us on +44 (0)208 706 0164 or email if you have any queries or require further information.