Monte-Carlo Masters Hospitality | Seat Unique

Monte-Carlo Masters Veranstaltungen

Sicher online kaufen 24/7
Unsere Hospitality- und VIP-Tickets können Sie zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit sicher online kaufen. Buchen Sie jetzt und sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz!
Von erstklassigen Sitzplätzen bis hin zu erlesenen Gerichten genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Tag mit VIP-Hospitality und Live-Unterhaltung.
Kostenlose Ticketzustellung
Sowohl bei physischen Tickets wie auch bei E-Tickets zum Herunterladen sind alle Liefergebühren im Gesamtpreis enthalten.
Sie können etwas nicht finden?
Bitte rufen Sie uns unter +44 (0)208 706 0164 an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an [email protected], wenn Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen.

Monte-Carlo Masters VIP Tickets & Hospitality Packages


Monte Carlo Country Club ist die Heimat des Monte Carlo Masters-Turniers der ATP, das jährlich im April stattfindet. Wir begrüßen einige der besten Tennisspieler im Rahmen der ATP Tour Masters 1000.

Genießen Sie luxuriöse Hospitality in Monaco mit Blick auf das Mittelmeer mit offiziellen VIP-Sitzplatzplatzplätzen und Hospitality Paketen für die ATP-Tour an der französischen Riviera.

About Monte-Carlo Masters

The Monte-Carlo Masters, also known as the Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters for sponsorship reasons, is an annual tennis tournament for male professional players held in Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France, which borders Monaco. It is played on clay courts at the Monte Carlo Country Club and is held in May. The tournament is part of the nine ATP Tour Masters 1000 events on the ATP Tour.

The Monte Carlo Masters celebrated its 100th anniversary in 2006 and is the first of three ATP Masters 1000 tournaments played on clay. It is highly regarded by both players and fans due to its magnificent location and long tradition of champions. Spain's Rafael Nadal holds the record for the most titles won at the event, with 11 victories.

The tournament features a draw size of 56 singles players, 28 qualifiers, and 24 doubles teams. The prize money for the 2023 edition of the tournament was €5,779,335.

Sure! Here are some more details about the Monte-Carlo Masters:


The tournament was first held in 1897, making it one of the oldest tennis tournaments in the world. Initially, it was only open to players from the French Riviera, but it gradually expanded to include international players. In 1969, the tournament became part of the newly formed Open Era and joined the ATP Tour circuit in 1990.


The Monte Carlo Country Club, located in Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France, is perched on the French Riviera overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. The club offers stunning views and a picturesque setting for the tournament. The centre court, named Court Rainier III in honour of the Prince of Monaco, has a capacity for 10,200 spectators.

Clay Surface

The tournament is known for being played on clay courts, which is a slower surface compared to grass or hard courts. The red clay at the Monte Carlo Country Club challenges players with its unique characteristics, making it a favourite for clay-court specialists. The surface rewards players with excellent footwork, stamina, and patience.


Many of the world's top tennis players participate in the Monte-Carlo Masters each year. The tournament attracts both established stars and emerging talents, offering them an opportunity to compete against the best players in the world. Past champions include Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, Roger Federer, and Bjorn Borg, among others.


The Monte-Carlo Masters is typically held in April but has been moved to May in some editions. It marks the beginning of the clay-court season and is considered a crucial warm-up tournament ahead of the French Open, the second Grand Slam of the year. The event spans over a week, with matches taking place daily until the finals.


The Monte-Carlo Masters is one of the most prestigious tournaments on the ATP Tour. Winning the title at Monte Carlo is highly esteemed by players and is seen as an important accomplishment in a tennis player's career. The tournament's long history, beautiful setting, and strong field of competitors contribute to its status among players and fans alike.

Previous Winners


2023: Andrey Rublev

2022: Stefanos Tsitsipas

2021: Fabio Fognini

2019: Fabio Fognini

2018: Rafael Nadal

2017: Rafael Nadal

2016: Rafael Nadal


2022: Marcel Granollers / Horacio Zeballos

2021: Nikola Mektić / Mate Pavić

2019: Fabio Fognini / Simone Bolelli

2018: Pierre-Hugues Herbert / Nicolas Mahut

2017: Rohan Bopanna / Pablo Cuevas

2016: Pierre-Hugues Herbert / Nicolas Mahut

2015: Simone Bolelli / Fabio Fognini


Sie können etwas nicht finden?
Bitte rufen Sie uns unter +44 (0)208 706 0164 an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an [email protected] , wenn Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen.